Board

Our board

The board of AEGEE-Mannheim is elected every semester. It is responsible for all local concers.
Don't hesitate to contact us!

E-Mail: board@aegee-mannheim.de

Yannic Lades

President

E-Mail: president@aegee-mannheim.de

Teresa Masih

Secretary & HR Responsible

E-Mail: secretary@aegee-mannheim.de

Aline Büchele

Treasurer

E-Mail: treasurer@aegee-mannheim.de

Gregor Pahlitzsch

External Relations

E-Mail: external@aegee-mannheim.de

Leon Müller

Internal Relations

E-Mail: internal@aegee-mannheim.de

Tilman Hauk

Public Relations

E-Mail: pr@aegee-mannheim.de