Main Assembly and new Board

Yesterday, we had our Main Assembly.
After looking back at this semester full of activities and AEGEE-Spirit, we voted our new board for the upcoming semester.

We proudly present you:

170531 (3)

President: Immanuel Haus
Secretary: Sarah Cramer
Treasurer: Franziska Meichelböck
External: Yannick Haas
Internal: Charlotte Sturm
PR-Responsible: Anna Süß

We’re looking forward to the next semester with you!